ERFSC Team

Mae H. Best, LICSW
Executive Director

mbest@erfsc.org
202-397-7300, Ext. 109
202-329-1662 (Cell)

Eric Ringwood
Deputy Director

eringwood@erfsc.org
202-397-7300, Ext. 240
203-584-5868 (Cell)

Minnie Allen
Quality Assurance Director

mallen@erfsc.org
202-397-7300, Ext. 108
202-494-5313 (Cell)

Eric Cobbs
Director of Operations

ecobbs@erfsc.org
202-397-7300, Ext. 112
202-329-1663 (Cell)

Julia Cayette
Program Director, Washington Seniors Wellness Center

jcayette@erfsc.org
202-534-4880
202-578-4126 (Cell)

Paulett Costley
Program Director, KEEN Seniors Program

pcostley@erfsc.org
202-534-4880
240-543-3896 (Cell)

Evelyn Minor
Program Director, Weekend Nutrition Program

eminor@erfsc.org
202-581-9355 (On Saturdays ONLY)

Rosie Parke, MSc
Director of Communications, Partnerships & Community Engagement

rparke@erfsc.org
202-397-7300, Ext. 104
301-395-1013 (Cell)

Artherelle West, LGSW
Director of Family and Youth Programs

awest@erfsc.org
202-397-7300, Ext. 126
Cell 202-744-6536

Annette Richards
Human Resources Manager

arichards@erfsc.org
202-397-7300, Ext. 113

You are donating to : East River Family Strengthening Collaborative, Inc.

How much would you like to donate?
$35 $50 $100
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
Loading...