Days of Operations: Mondays through Fridays

Hours of Operation: 8:30am-7:00pm (Mondays to Thursdays) and 8:30am to 5:00pm (Fridays)

________________

Some evenings and Saturday hours available
After hours emergency number: 202-397-7300

 

 


Contact By Email

For technical support and Web site issues, email info@erfsc.org


Contact By Phone

Tel: (202) 397-7300
Fax: (202) 397-7882


Come To See Us

3917 Minnesota Avenue, NE
Washington, DC 20019

Contact ERFSC’s LEAD STAFF:

Mae H. Best, LICSW
(Executive Director)
mbest@erfsc.org
202-397-7300, Ext. 109
202-329-1662 (Cell)

Sharafdeen Ibraheem 
(Deputy Director)
sibraheem@erfsc.org
202-397-7300, Ext. 240
202-308-2413 (Cell)

Minnie Allen
(Quality Assurance Director)
mallen@erfsc.org
202-397-7300, Ext. 108
202-494-5313 (Cell)

 

Eric Cobbs
(Director of Operations)
ecobbs@erfsc.org
202-397-7300, Ext. 112
202-329-1663 (Cell)

Kinaya Sokoya
(Program Director, Washington Seniors Wellness Center)
ksokoya@erfsc.org
202-534-4880
202-578-4126 (Cell)

Paulett Costley
(Program Director, KEEN Seniors Program)
pcostley@erfsc.org
202-534-4880
240-543-3896 (Cell)

Rosie Parke, MSc
(Director of Communications, Partnerships & Community Engagement)
rparke@erfsc.org
202-397-7300, Ext. 104
301-395-1013 (Cell)

Artherelle West, LGSW
(Director of Family and Youth Programs)
awest@erfsc.org
202-397-7300, Ext. 126
Cell 202-744-6536

Annette Richards
(Human Resources Director)
arichards@erfsc.org
202-397-7300, Ext. 113


East River Family Strengthening Collaborative
3925-B Minnesota Ave NE
Washington, D.C. 20019
Phone (202) 640-2313


PT Johnson
3440 Minnesota Ave SE
Washington, D.C. 20019
Phone (202) 584-4431


Marshall Heights
3939 Beginning Road NE
Washington, D.C. 20019
Phone (202) 396-1200


Congress Heights Senior Wellness Center
3500 Martin Luther King, Jr., SE
Washington DC  20032
Phone (202) 563-7225
Fax (202) 563-5591


Washington Senior Wellness Ctr
3001 Alabama Avenue SE
Washington, D.C. 20020
Phone (202) 581-9355


LEAD Agency
Phone (202) 534-4880
Fax (202) 388-7691


Mayfair Mansions Senior Ctr
3744 1/2 Hayes St NE
Washington, D.C 20019
Phone (202) 440-2339


Deanwood
1350 49th St NE
Washington, DC 20019
Phone (202) 604-9131

You are donating to : East River Family Strengthening Collaborative, Inc.

How much would you like to donate?
$35 $50 $100
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
Loading...